Danielle Degelman

Planning for the Future…

Posted on: February 27, 2011

I JUST finished my teaching portfolio and am now starting to feel more confident for my teaching interviews. I have one interview on March 2nd with Regina Public Schools and one on March 3rd with Regina Catholic Schools. Wish me luck!

3 Responses to "Planning for the Future…"

Good luck in the next couple days! The interviews I’ve had so far were not as bad as I thought…don’t stress too much about it!

That is soooo good to hear! It’s tough to think of what they might ask, so I’m just planning for anything. Good luck to you too!

Leave a Reply

"Let us think of education as the means of developing our greatest abilities, because in each of us there is a private hope and dream which, fulfilled, can be translated into benefit for everyone and greater strength of the nation." -- John F. Kennedy

My Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Who Has Visited?

